Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery

Board Certified Dermatologists & Facial Plastic Surgeons located in Metairie, LA

15 total reviews

Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet J.
Submitted 11/20/18
I'm always warmly and promptly welcomed by the front desk staff. Dr. Felix and Dr. Barbara are the best in the NOLA area, in my opinion. Highly skilled with many years of experience, they make sure you're happy with results. The estheticians are amazing, too. I'm a 10 year+ patient and will always be loyal to this excellent practice.
Susan M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very personable but professional. CalmING atmosphere.
Charles C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Wonderful
Mischelle M.
Submitted 11/09/18
As a long time patient I can confidently recommend both Dr. Felix and Dr. Barbara Bopp. Their entire team is exceptional.
Donna G.
Submitted 11/08/18
Everyone was very pleasant. Dr B went over a lot of things with me regarding harmons. Very helpful.
Daniel T.
Submitted 11/07/18
Both Dr.’s Felix and Barbara Bopp and their staff are kind, helpful, and excellent at their jobs. They have provided me the best when it comes to laser dermatology.
Marie M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Everyone Is so nice & caring
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/05/18
Very pleasant, Love Doctor Barbara ! Always listens to you .
Lynn M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always a pleasure spending time with Felix and Barbara. They are thorough, caring and kind‼️
Cheryl L.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Barbara Made me feel like I was her only patient, she really took time with me and explained in detail what she was doing. The staff is so professional as well.
Laurie L.
Submitted 10/30/18
Called, got an appointment same day. Everyone is very courteous and professional
Dana S.
Submitted 08/21/18
I Love Dr. Barbara Bopp!!!! She is definitely the best. She knows perfectly how to bring the beauty out in you. Her skills are exceptional!! Her staff and office make are always on time and never rushed.
Theresa D.
Submitted 07/17/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Felix Bopp . He consulted with me to consider my wants, a Brow Lift, and then offered a plan that was perfect , aesthetically and financially, to my needs. I was comfortable during surgery. I knew that I was in the care of a supportive and talented Doctor and Staff. Recovery and healing were easy. My new look is natural, "brighter", better. That's what I call a skilled surgeon and artist!
Claudia N.
Submitted 05/09/18
Drs. Felix & Barbara Bopp have been my skincare physicians for over 10 yrs. I’ve had consults and services, and purchased many of the products recommended with great results. DrBarbara & Dr. Felix are both precise in there assessments and treatments. I believe they are excellent physicians in their own rite and recommend their services to anyone who wants top level skincare on any area of th body. Also you can ya e a full body screening for skin cancer yearly. They are the best, and their talented staff. Everyone is kind and compassionate with the patient’s health at the heart of their care. Thank you Drs. & your wonderful staff for your good work!
C D.
Submitted 04/23/18
I have melasma, rosacea, and super oily skin and have been battling to get it under control for years. I have seen several people, and I still was so embarrassed by the look of my skin. Both Dr. Barbara and Julie worked together to get a plan in order within my budget, and after just the first few visits, it was like night and day with how great my skin looked. I finally feel more confident, and cannot say enough about how awesome, knowledgeable, kind, and attentive they are! I can’t recommend them enough and encourage anyone to see them for all of your skincare needs!