Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery

Board Certified Dermatologists & Facial Plastic Surgeons located in Metairie, LA

64 total reviews

Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aishia D.
Submitted 03/25/19
Awesome as ALWAYS!! ☺️
Donna L.
Submitted 03/25/19
Had spider veins removed. Excellent service by Dr. Barbara Bopp. Very little pain.
Joanne C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Barbara Bopp is 100% awesome. 100% satisfied with the outcome of my fillers !!
Karen R.
Submitted 03/20/19
The customer service was incredible! I absolutely loved the treatment from Dr. Barbara Bopp and am looking forward to working with her many more times. Thank you so much!!!!
Margaret B.
Submitted 03/19/19
My procedure was done on time and with little pain. The results were excellent.
Dailon H.
Submitted 03/13/19
The whole office is so helpful and super friendly! I’m always satisfied with everything that get done there at the office. I highly recommend Dr Barbara and Dr Felix! They do such great work.
Mica L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Love this practice. They are very patient, answered all my questions and respecected any concerns I had. Highly recommended!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Concise yet equally informative.
Sarah M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Bopp was very thorough in his consultation and suggested several options in helping me to achieve my desired outcome
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Everyone was very nice.
Mary H.
Submitted 03/13/19
I love Bibb. People friendly, helpful and doctors are great
Donna L.
Submitted 03/04/19
Always pleased.
Daniel L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Did not have to wait at all I was called in exactly at my appointment time . Everyone there was very friendly and the doctor was very professional and explained everything about the procedure he was going to do in words that were very easy to understand .It was a very pleasurable experience and I would highly recommend Bopp Dermotology .
Laine H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr Felix and his group are great. They answered every question i had without rushing . They will definitely be seeing more of me
Bruce B.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very thorough
Angela C.
Submitted 02/23/19
Great visit
Yvette R.
Submitted 02/20/19
I’m a long time patient. Dr Barbara is everything I could hope for in a dermatologist and takes great care of my skin cancer prone skin.
Gabriela T.
Submitted 02/18/19
I always look forward to seeing Dr. Barbara Bopp! She is genuinely concerned about my skincare and health. I’m not just a number. She takes the time to learn about me and in turn educate me about how best to take care of my skin according to my personal needs!
Ashley J.
Submitted 02/18/19
The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Linda S.
Submitted 02/16/19
Everyone very nice & professional