Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery

Board Certified Dermatologists & Facial Plastic Surgeons located in Metairie, LA

122 total reviews

Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy I.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great. So happy that I chose Bopp Dermatology. The results are Amazing!!!! Also all of the staff are fantastic. Will recommend them without hesitation.
Brenda K.
Submitted 09/17/19
I feel so confident going there everyone is great
Leslie B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Wonderful and caring staff. Dr Felix Bopp was amazing and super sweet.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very personable. I always feel like I’m very well taken care of. Most importantly God is part of there job and with the people that work for them and with them. It’s very evident throughout the office.
Christopher T.
Submitted 09/11/19
Went as planned so far
Beth B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Felix is the best. Explains options and personalizes treatment.
Mark C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Wonderful!
Natashia G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr.Barbra and Dr.Felix Bopp have their parients’ best interests and welling being at the forefront of their care. Their expertise and great results also show what amazing work and patient satisfaction they provide. Thank you Dr.Barbra and Dr.Felix for all of your time, experince and wonderful results from you and your staff.
Lois G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very positive Dr. Bopp and his assistant were friendly and answered all my concerns.
Catherine G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone so friendly and professional
Sharon T.
Submitted 08/22/19
I have always had a good experience and couldn’t ask for a more calming environment. The other day I had the best HydraFacial ever!!
Thomas R.
Submitted 08/19/19
As scheduled, very professional
Michele K.
Submitted 08/14/19
As always, I was pleased with Bopp Dermatology. Very warm welcome. Was seen promptly. Dr. Felix listens attentively and does wonderful work. Best dermatology practice!
Jason M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very good visit. They called me back on my appointment time. All of the employees are knowledgeable and extremely thoughtful.
Kenneth N.
Submitted 08/07/19
Everything went perfect
Catherine W.
Submitted 08/04/19
I highly recommend the Drs Bopp! They’re very easy to work with & I get fantastic results each visit.
Susan G.
Submitted 08/01/19
As always wonderful!
Margaret P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Exceptional care and consideration for all my concerns and questions.
Kevin K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Bopp and staff are first rate. They made me comfortable and relaxed for the procedure and prayer prior to the start of my procedure put me totally at ease. Have recommended this practice to my friends already.
Tina M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always great results and recommendations.