Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery

Board Certified Dermatologists & Facial Plastic Surgeons located in Metairie, LA

97 total reviews

Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet O.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone is very nice,an up to date. Patient for 12 years
Gladys K.
Submitted 07/11/19
My Botox visit with Dr Felix Bopp was great. He was gentle, encouraging and full of good ideas. Five stars!
Dennis S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Good service and very polite friendly quality staff makes you feel very comfortable and at ease.
Montrell C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great!
Amy B.
Submitted 06/23/19
I always have a pleasant experience when going to Bopp Dermatology
Cristin R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great experience with the Dr. and office staff!
Natasha P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Establishment is always clean. Staff, always so nice and welcoming. I've been a patient of Doc. Bopp since 2016 and I'm so grateful for all that they have done to make me feel comfortable and happy in my own skin. They are knowledgeable and very helpful in any way they can be. Prices are reasonable & they have a wide variety of services. Highly recommend.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent in every way
Leah A.
Submitted 06/18/19
Never disappoints
Maloy G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very informative about my procedure that was fine today.
Ira M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great physician. Staff incredible. Knowledgeable and veery courteous . ALWAYS feel better after my visit. The BEST ‼️‼️‼️
Yvette F.
Submitted 06/03/19
Quick and professional
Norma B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable about their products.Dr.Bopp and Barbara are always helpful with what treatment is the best for you.
Paula C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great appointment I'm very satisfied with the results of my Botox injections and plan on doing it again in the future
Paula C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great appointment painless effective injections. Will continue with this program very satisfied and highly recommend
Montrell C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great customer and friendly staff
Kathleen C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Barbara did a phenomenal job with my filler. I look refreshed and my lips look great. I’m not over done, just natural and could not be any more pleased with her work.
Jamie M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Flex was fantastic! It was my first time and he and his staff made me feel very comfortable. He took the time to listen to me voice my problem areas and answer any questions I had. The honest feedback was much appreciated and he was able to answer my questions with ease. I received Botox today and it was quick and painless, plus I’m already seeing results! The internet can be overwhelming when trying to pick the perfect place to trust with your face, but I now know I made the right choice. Thanks Dr. Bopp!
Daniel L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very friendly family atmosphere... Dr Felix is extremely “patient centered”.
Brenda K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr book made me fell so good about the problems I have I left relieved