Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery

Board Certified Dermatologists & Facial Plastic Surgeons located in Metairie, LA

137 total reviews

Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth Z.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always great service.
Lisa R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent service minimal wait and great Dr Dr collaboration and Dr Barbara prayed over me such a positive experience
Shirley A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great
Trudy F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Was taken on time and given great care
Karman C.
Submitted 10/14/19
My experience is always welcoming and friendly. I feel well cared for when I have an appointment. The staff and Doctors are very knowledgeable and up to date.
Connie R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Felix is always so nice and caring.
Shentelle P.
Submitted 10/06/19
I’ve been a patient /fan of both Dr.felix and Dr. Barbara Bopp for about 6 years now.. in May of last year I found out I preggo (what a blessing...right? )However literally the toughest part of pregnancy was no injections. Thankfully I had I had been introduced to voluma which last longer as far as filler. However No Botox during pregnancy and breastfeeding nearly killed me! Finally returning to my routine this past week has made me one happy momma!! Now I can take a picture with my little without worrying that I look terrible!
Keyonhanka J.
Submitted 10/03/19
Wonderful staff ! I’m happy with my results and overall experience.
Jeanne D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent skill and great care were taken by Dr Bopp in my Basal Cell CA removal from my nose and subsequent reconstruction-I am extremely pleased with his work, artistry, and care. I highly recommend Dr. Bopp!
Lisa J.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Fekix Bopp is an excellent physician and surgeon with high integrity. He will always give you an honest opinion.
Tara K.
Submitted 09/26/19
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Bopp was kind and professional and discussed my needs and what to do to follow through.
Nadine P.
Submitted 09/24/19
The Drs. & staff are the best!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Keith C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Professional
Carolyn M.
Submitted 09/22/19
I have been going to Dr. Barbara Bopp for years. She helped me years ago by watching me ever so closely while I was taking Accutane. All of my lab work was monitored closely. That helped my skin, but unfortunately I had bad acne before I even knew Dr. Bopp. As an adult, she has helped me so much by strategically putting fillers in to help the acne scars and the wrinkles. She closely watches my facial expressions to see the muscle movements when I communicate. I think of her as an artist because she really takes her time, examining my face from all angles as I am talking to her. She never seems rushed. She is always pleasant and explains what she is doing. She successfully treats my rosacea and performs a very thorough yearly skin check for cancer. Her staff is always kind and supportive. They get back to me with any questions I have promptly and are very knowledgeable about all of the skin care products they sell. My skin actually looks better now as an older woman than it did in the earlier years of my life. I am very pleased with the excellent professional care she has given to me.
Peggy I.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great. So happy that I chose Bopp Dermatology. The results are Amazing!!!! Also all of the staff are fantastic. Will recommend them without hesitation.
Brenda K.
Submitted 09/17/19
I feel so confident going there everyone is great
Leslie B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Wonderful and caring staff. Dr Felix Bopp was amazing and super sweet.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very personable. I always feel like I’m very well taken care of. Most importantly God is part of there job and with the people that work for them and with them. It’s very evident throughout the office.
Christopher T.
Submitted 09/11/19
Went as planned so far