Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery

Board Certified Dermatologists & Facial Plastic Surgeons located in Metairie, LA

34 total reviews

Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Barbara Bopp is an excellent compassionate doctor who brings cheer into the examining room. Highly recommend her.
Kelly L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Subtle improvements gradually so that you always look like a refreshed version of yourself. Great product line and always expert service and advice.
Bella D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Everyone at Dr. Bopp’s office make you feel comfortable. We never have to wait. Dr. Barbara Bopp is always on time and spends plenty of time seeing me and never seems rushed. I love how she always finds something positive and encouraging to say each visit and she takes the time to pray with her patients. She wants the absolute best for her patients and it shows in every visit. We love Dr. Bopp!
Harold H.
Submitted 01/03/19
Everyone was wonderful in caring for my condition.
Jennifer I.
Submitted 01/02/19
Doctor and Nurse very friendly!!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Barbara, Thanks for making me feel Beautiful you are an artist when it comes to the face..I've been getting filers for years and I love that I look refreshed not fake.. Thanks, Kathleen
Melissa V.
Submitted 12/22/18
Love Dr. Barbara, Dr. Felix, and the entire staff!
Carie L.
Submitted 12/19/18
Fantastic as always!
Robyn O.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great service. I didn’t give 5 stars because of my 1 hour wait time.
Wendy C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Everything was wonderful! Great staff!
V R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Bopp is Amazing... and her Nurse was extremely attentive and caring.... The receptionist immediately made me feel welcomed.... Thank you all.
Ana R.
Submitted 12/10/18
My experience with Dr. Bopp was great! He exceeded my expectations and I love my results! He is an amazing surgeon & makes you feel completely comfortable throughout the entire process! I couldn’t recommend him more! Thank you Dr. Bopp!
Tammy B.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Felix has a very pleasant bedside manner. I especially loved the way he said a prayer before my surgery. It helped me to feel better. I appreciate his faith and his honesty.
Susan M.
Submitted 12/05/18
Relaxed, comfortable. Very professional .
Kesha M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Best staff ever
Dianne R.
Submitted 12/03/18
All were very pleasant and helpful. Love going as everyone is nice.!!
Maegan M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Barbara is wonderful. Friendly staff.
Christine C.
Submitted 11/29/18
The entire office is Knowledgeable, professional, kind and compassionate. A wonderful practice!
Donna E.
Submitted 11/28/18
Always Love my experience
Janet J.
Submitted 11/20/18
I'm always warmly and promptly welcomed by the front desk staff. Dr. Felix and Dr. Barbara are the best in the NOLA area, in my opinion. Highly skilled with many years of experience, they make sure you're happy with results. The estheticians are amazing, too. I'm a 10 year+ patient and will always be loyal to this excellent practice.