Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery

Board Certified Dermatologists & Facial Plastic Surgeons located in Metairie, LA

79 total reviews

Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bopp Dermatology & Facial Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very friendly family atmosphere... Dr Felix is extremely “patient centered”.
Brenda K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr book made me fell so good about the problems I have I left relieved
Anita B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always happy with my Botox and Dysport. New products coming out all of the time and Dr. Felix is always up to date. Been a patient for several years.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent service, beautiful staff
Melissa A.
Submitted 05/01/19
The staff was very friendly. The nurse and doctor were both knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable. Dr Bopp is very skillful and I’m happy with my results!
Vicki R.
Submitted 04/30/19
I love Bopp Dermatology. Everyone is so helpful and nice. Dr Felix and Barbara are the best ❤️
Trudy M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great staff. Very friendly.
Lisa R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great attentive care Dr Barbara addressed my acne as well as what I came to the appt for and she’s has a great aesthetic eye . Dr Felix is always on point as well !
Stephanie D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Outstanding service with attention to details and care.
Montrell C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great people, great service!
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/10/19
I was seen at the time of my appointment time. I was very satisfied with Dr Felix’s treatment.
Maria L.
Submitted 04/09/19
They are great ! I really recommend . The doctor gives you his time , he is not on a rush like many other ones . They Are very very friendly.
Joellen C.
Submitted 04/02/19
I love everything I get done with Dr. Bopp and her staff they are highly experienced, kind, and up to date on all of the newest procedures & products! I had the Halo recently and love the outcome! Thank you all so much!
Michaelene W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Krystal and Dr. Barbara are always so professional and yet you so at ease. I wouldn’t go anywhere’s else.
Melissa G.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Bopp is the miracle doctor!
Aishia D.
Submitted 03/25/19
Awesome as ALWAYS!! ☺️
Donna L.
Submitted 03/25/19
Had spider veins removed. Excellent service by Dr. Barbara Bopp. Very little pain.
Joanne C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Barbara Bopp is 100% awesome. 100% satisfied with the outcome of my fillers !!
Karen R.
Submitted 03/20/19
The customer service was incredible! I absolutely loved the treatment from Dr. Barbara Bopp and am looking forward to working with her many more times. Thank you so much!!!!
Margaret B.
Submitted 03/19/19
My procedure was done on time and with little pain. The results were excellent.